Tio saker som Robert gillar!


Här är tio saker som kan få Robert både glad och att gråta!

1. Simon Cowell

 

“It would be one of the best things ever to get paid for handing out Simon Cowell-style insults for the day. I don’t think he’s rude, I think he’s just painfully honest, which is what makes him so good. He must absolutely love his job, it can’t be one you’d ever get bored with.”

2. His Dog Patty

"I had this incredible dog which I talked about in this interview the other day and I said the dog was the most important person in my life and my family went crazy at me for saying it. It (his death) was one of the most defining moments of my life; it was the worst day of my life having the dog die."

3. Playing Edward Cullen

“Well, you can kiss Kristen Stewart. You can drive a Volvo. You can hold yourself back from killing people, which is always handy. Five reasons? You have a great peacoat, and you never have a hair out of place.”

4. Junk Food

"I love bad food, I love junk food. My body runs on junk food."

5. Playing the Piano

"I love the piano. I never really had any aspirations to be an actor when I was young. I wanted to play the piano in a bar, to be the old dude with a whiskey glass, all disheveled."

6. His Fans

"(The funniest fan experience) happened while I was filming Water for Elephants in which my partner is Reese Witherspoon. We had a scene with elephants but there were so many paparazzi around that it was scaring the animals and it was impossible to film."

"Out of the blue, fans, that were waiting for autographs, had enough and circled around the paparazzi. Teens made big guys run away. It was unreal! I was pleased."

7. London

"When I was flying to Rome, we flew over London; I felt like bursting into tears. It's part of me, so I can't leave London behind for good."

8. Jack Nicholson

"I aspire to be Jack Nicholson. I love his every single mannerism. I used to try and be him in virtually everything I did, I don't know why. I watched One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest(1975) when I was about 13, and I dressed like him. I tried to do his accent. I did everything like him. I think it kind of stuck with me."

9. Music

“Music means free dom to me. But in act ing you can pre tend to be some one else and I like that.”

10. Doing Nothing

"I didn't do anything for a year, I just sat on the roof and played music... it was like the best time I had ever had"

From Hogwarts to Hollywood!


[Källa]

/Julia



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0