Robert beskriver sitt första möte med Kristen!

Här beskriver Robert sitt första möte med Kristen på provspelningen inför twilight,  2008!

"
When I got into bed with Kristen, I said, ‘I’ve only known you for an hour and we are in bed.’ I think I must have gone way over the top with it as well, because I remember looking up afterwards and director Catherine Hardwicke had a look on her face as if to say, ‘What are you doing? You look like you’re having a seizure.’ I felt something with Kristen during that scene, which very rarely happens between two actors. I went out of the room really wanting the part and I sent an email to Catherine about it. I then read all the books in a
weekend.

Källa

/Julia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0